All Events

  Upcoming Events

   News & Events

We are pleased to announce our new SPRA Board of Directors for the 2017-18 year. 

  • President - Coralie Bueckert  
  • Director for Cities - Ken Ottenbreit
  • Director for Towns - Jaime Helgason
  • Director for Villages - Taylor Morrison
  • Director for the North - TJ Biemans
  • Director at Large - Jody Boulet
  • Director at Large - Chrisandra Dezotell
  • Director at Large - Guylaine Green
  • Director at Large - Chris Keleher  

Our volunteer Board of Directors help make the Saskatchewan Parks and Recreation Association a large and dynamic organization. These volunteers recognize that recreation is an essential service and provides many benefits to their community and the province.

Their work will strengthen our organization and the recreation sector.