All Events

  Upcoming Events

About Us

Our staff is happy to help you in any way we can. Please feel free to contact us if you need information or have any questions.

MANAGEMENT

Chief Executive Officer - Todd Shafer
(306) 780-9209
tshafer@spra.sk.ca

Program Manager - John Firnesz
(306) 780-9214
jfirnesz@spra.sk.ca

Field Services Manager - Randy Durovick
(306) 780-9217
rdurovick@spra.sk.ca

Communications, Information and Research Manager - Chantel Doerksen
(306) 780-9411
cdoerksen@spra.sk.ca 

RECREATION CONSULTANTS - REGINA OFFICE 

Physical Activity and Fitness Consultant - Wendy McKellar
(306) 780-9470
wmckellar@spra.sk.ca

Facilities and Training Consultant - Tim Hanna
(306) 780-9324
thanna@spra.sk.ca

Grants and Funding Consultant - Andrew Millard 
(306) 780-9261
amillard@spra.sk.ca

Parks and Open Spaces Consultant - Andrew Exelby
(306) 780-9262
aexelby@spra.sk.ca

Leadership, Evaluation and Human Resources Consultant - Karen House
(306) 780-9389
khouse@spra.sk.ca

Communications Consultant - Lori Ross
(306) 780-9370
lross@spra.sk.ca

Communications Consultant - Christian Bates-Hardy
(306) 780-9268
cbates-hardy@spra.sk.ca

Information and Research Consultant - Nancy Young
nyoung@spra.sk.ca
(306) 780-9439

Youth Engagement Consultant - Kelsey Michaluk
(306) 780-9219
kmichaluk@spra.sk.ca

Inclusion and Access Consultant - Kristen Bialobzyski
(306) 780-9276

ADMINISTRATION - REGINA OFFICE

Administrative Assistant I  - Chloe Truong
(306) 780-9471
ctruong@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant II - Kayla Lazeski
(306) 780-9424
klazeski@spra.sk.ca

Fitness/Administrative Assistant II - Lynn Bradley
(306) 780-9386
lbradley@spra.sk.ca

Consultant - Finance - Mark Sather
(306) 780-9205
msather@spra.sk.ca

Executive Assistant - Lois McNaught
(306) 780-9297
lmcnaught@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Technician - Ryan Monks
(306) 780-9206
rmonks@spra.sk.ca

FIELD CONSULTANTS/ADMINISTRATION

Field Office, Consultant - Clint McConnell
Humboldt, SK

Direct: (306) 682-5265
Fax: (306) 682-5577
cmcconnell@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant – Rob Boulding
Prince Albert , SK

Direct: (306) 953-0055
Fax: (306) 953-4855
rboulding@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant - Jaclyn Davis

Direct: (306) 375-7972
Fax: (306) 778-1094
Email: jdavis@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant - Kerry Bailey
Rosetown, SK

Direct: (306) 882-6607
Fax: (306) 882-2744
kbailey@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant - Dan Gallagher
Weyburn, SK

Direct: (306) 848-0274
Email: dgallagher@spra.sk.ca 

Field Office, Consultant – Darren Spelay
Administrative Assistant - Tracy Malayney 

Yorkton, SK

Main: (306) 782-1072
Field Consultant: (306) 782-1074
Fax: (306) 782-1075
dspelay@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant - Daniel Longman
La Ronge, SK

Direct: (306) 425-1910
Fax: (306) 425-4036
dlongman@spra.sk.ca