All Events

  Upcoming Events

About

Our staff is happy to help you in any way we can. Please feel free to contact us if you need information or have any questions.

MANAGEMENT

Chief Executive Officer - Norm Campbell
(306) 780-9209
ncampbell@spra.sk.ca

Program Manager - John Firnesz
(306) 780-9214
jfirnesz@spra.sk.ca

Field Services Manager - Randy Durovick
(306) 780-9217
rdurovick@spra.sk.ca

Communications, Information and Research Manager - Chantel Doerksen
(306) 780-9411
cdoerksen@spra.sk.ca 

RECREATION CONSULTANTS - REGINA OFFICE 

Aboriginal Support - Tim Haywahe
(306) 780-9276
thaywahe@spra.sk.ca

Physical Activity and Fitness - Wendy McKellar
(306) 780-9470
wmckellar@spra.sk.ca

Recreation Facilities - Kelly Skotnitsky
(306) 780-9324
kskotnitsky@spra.sk.ca

Human Resources and Funding - Lee Anne Balliett
(306) 780-9261
lballiett@spra.sk.ca

Parks and Open Spaces - Andrew Exelby
(306) 780-9262
aexelby@spra.sk.ca

Leadership and Evaluation - Karen House
(306) 780-9389
khouse@spra.sk.ca

Youth Engagement - Desirea Weninger
(306) 780-9219
dweninger@spra.sk.ca

Communications, Print and Marketing - Lori Ross
(306) 780-9370
lross@spra.sk.ca

Communications, Online - Christian Bates-Hardy
(306) 780-9268
cbates-hardy@spra.sk.ca

Information and Research - Nancy Young
nyoung@spra.sk.ca
(306) 780-9439

Assistant Consultant - Andrew Millard
(306) 780-9471
amillard@spra.sk.ca

ADMINISTRATION - REGINA OFFICE

Administrative Assistant I - Mary Anne Schuweiler
(306) 780-9231
mschuweiler@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant II - Kayla Lazeski
(306) 780-9424
klazeski@spra.sk.ca

Fitness/Administrative Assistant II - Lynn Bradley
(306) 780-9386
lbradley@spra.sk.ca

Consultant - Finance - Mark Sather
(306) 780-9205
msather@spra.sk.ca

Business Administrator (Half-Time) – Linda Arnold  
(306) 780-9456
larnold@spra.sk.ca

Executive Assistant - Lois McNaught
(306) 780-9297
lmcnaught@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Technician - Ryan Monks
(306) 780-9206
rmonks@spra.sk.ca

FIELD CONSULTANTS/ADMINISTRATION

Humboldt Field Office, Consultant - Clint McConnell
Administrative Assistant - Lynne Morelli

17th Street and Centennial Park, Box 2948
Humboldt, SK  S0K 2A0

Direct: (306) 682-5212
Receptionist: (306) 682-5265
Fax: (306) 682-5577
cmcconnell@spra.sk.ca

Prince Albert Field Office, Consultant – Rob Boulding
Administrative Assistant - Shari Morash

Art Hauser Centre, 690 – 32nd Street
Prince Albert , SK  S6V 2W8

Direct: (306) 953-0055
Receptionist: (306) 953-0052
Fax: (306) 953-4855
rboulding@spra.sk.ca

Swift Current Field Office, Consultant - Jaclyn Davis
Administrative Assistant - Carol Stork

#17 - 600 Chaplin Street East
Swift Current, SK  S9H 1J3

Direct: (306) 778-1093
Receptionist: (306) 778-1091
Fax: (306) 778-1094
Email: jdavis@spra.sk.ca

Rosetown Field Office, Consultant - Kerry Bailey
Administrative Assistant - Janae Dawson

1005 Main Street, Box 1480
Rosetown, SK  S0L 2V0

Direct: (306) 882-6607
Receptionist: (306) 882-6601
Fax: (306) 882-2744
kbailey@spra.sk.ca

Weyburn Field Office, Consultant - Sean Hanlon
110 Souris Ave. N.E., City Centre, Box 3
Weyburn, SK  S4H 2Z8

Direct: (306) 848-0274
Fax: (306) 848-0277
Email: shanlon@spra.sk.ca

Yorkton Field Office, Consultant – Darren Spelay
Administrative Assistant - Tracy Malayney 

43 Mrytle Ave
Yorkton, SK  S3N 1P6

Main: (306) 782-1072
Field Consultant: (306) 782-1074
Fax: (306) 782-1075
dspelay@spra.sk.ca

La Ronge Field Office, Consultant - Daniel Longman
#207 - 207 La Ronge Ave
Box 198
La Ronge, SK
S0J 1L0

Direct: (306) 425-1910
Fax: (306) 425-4036
dlongman@spra.sk.ca