All Events

  Upcoming Events

About SPRA

Our staff is happy to help you in any way we can. Please feel free to contact us if you need information or have any questions.

MANAGEMENT

Chief Executive Officer - Todd Shafer
(306) 780-9209
tshafer@spra.sk.ca

Program Manager - John Firnesz
(306) 780-9214
jfirnesz@spra.sk.ca

Field Services Manager - Randy Durovick
(306) 780-9217
rdurovick@spra.sk.ca

Communications, Information and Research Manager - Chantel Doerksen
(306) 780-9411
cdoerksen@spra.sk.ca 

RECREATION CONSULTANTS - REGINA OFFICE 

Physical Activity and Fitness Consultant - Wendy McKellar
(306) 780-9470
wmckellar@spra.sk.ca

Facilities and Training Consultant - Tim Hanna
(306) 780-9324
thanna@spra.sk.ca

Grants and Funding Consultant - Andrew Millard 
(306) 780-9261
amillard@spra.sk.ca

Parks and Open Spaces Consultant - Andrew Exelby
(306) 780-9262
aexelby@spra.sk.ca

Leadership, Evaluation and Human Resources Consultant - Karen House
(306) 780-9389
khouse@spra.sk.ca

Communications Consultant - Lori Ross
(306) 780-9370
lross@spra.sk.ca

Communications Consultant - Christian Bates-Hardy
(306) 780-9268
cbates-hardy@spra.sk.ca

Information and Research Consultant - Nancy Young
(306) 780-9439
nyoung@spra.sk.ca

Youth Engagement Consultant - Kelsey Michaluk
(306) 780-9219
kmichaluk@spra.sk.ca

Inclusion and Access Consultant - Kristen Bialobzyski
(306) 780-9276
kbialobzyski@spra.sk.ca

Assistant Consultant – Chris Chepil
(306) 780-9456
cchepil@spra.sk.ca

Assistant Consultant – Kacie Loshka
(306) 780-9456
kloshka@spra.sk.ca

ADMINISTRATION - REGINA OFFICE

Administrative Assistant  Chloe Truong
(306) 780-9424
ctruong@spra.sk.ca

Fitness/Administrative Assistant - Lynn Bradley
(306) 780-9386
lbradley@spra.sk.ca

Consultant - Finance - Mark Sather
(306) 780-9205
msather@spra.sk.ca

Executive Assistant - Lois McNaught
(306) 780-9297
lmcnaught@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Technician - Ryan Monks
(306) 780-9206
rmonks@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant - Kayla Lazeski
klazeski@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant - Joanne Fikowski 
jfikowski@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant - Tracy Malayney
(306) 782-1072
tmalayney@spra.sk.ca

FIELD CONSULTANTS

Field Office, Consultant - Clint McConnell
(306) 554-8684
cmcconnell@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant – Rob Boulding
(306) 930-7635
rboulding@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant - Jaclyn Davis
(306) 375-7972
jdavis@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant - Kerry Bailey
(306) 831-6671
kbailey@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant - Dan Gallagher
(306) 780-9218
dgallagher@spra.sk.ca 

Field Office, Consultant – Darren Spelay
(306) 782-1074
Fax: (306) 782-1075
dspelay@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant - Daniel Longman
(306) 425-1910
dlongman@spra.sk.ca